Staff with responsibilities for Safeguarding


Jackie Bracewell  Head of School, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Antonia Addison Senior Practitioner, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 
Duncan Jacques  Executive Headteacher
Emma Woodward SENCO
Charlotte Wood   Parental Inclusion Lead
Ruth Beddoes Lead Teacher

On discovery or suspicion of child abuse If in doubt – ACT.  

Click here for more information.